Zero Claims Pool Members

SET SEG is proud to recognize members of the MASB-SEG Property/Casualty Pool who incurred zero claims from July 1, 2021 through June 30, 2022. We commend the districts listed below for prioritizing the safety of their facilities and grounds and encourage them to continue their dedication to the safety of their staff, students, and visitors.


Adams Township School District
Airport Community Schools
Alanson Public Schools
Algonac Community Schools
Alternative Educational Academy of Iosco County
Alternative Educational Academy of Ogemaw County
Arenac Eastern Schools
Arvon Township School District
Ashley Community Schools
Bath Community School District
Bear Lake Schools
Beaver Island Community School
Bellevue Community Schools
Big Bay De Noc Schools
Big Jackson School District
Bois Blanc Pines School District
Blue Water Middle College Academy
Boyne City Public Schools
Brimley Area Schools
Brown City Community Schools
Burt Township Schools
Byron Area Schools
Caseville Public Schools
Casman Alternative Academy
Chassell Township Schools
Clawson Public Schools
Clinton County RESA
Coleman Community Schools
Colfax Township School District
Corunna Public Schools
Dundee Community Schools
Eaton RESA
Eau Claire Public Schools
Elm River Township School District
Engadine Consolidated Schools
Ewen-Trout Creek School
Fenton Area Public Schools
Fowler Public Schools
Fulton Schools
Glen Lake Community Schools
Greenville Public Schools
Hagar Township School District 6
Harrison Community Schools
Holly Area Schools
Honey Creek Community School
Hudson Area Schools
Iosco RESA
Iron Mountain School District
Kearsley Community Schools
Lawrence Public Schools
Leslie Public Schools
Litchfield Community Schools

Madison School District
Manistique Area Schools
Mar Lee School District
Marion Public Schools
Marlette Community Schools
Mesick Consolidated Schools
Michigan Association of Intermediate School Administrators
Michigan Association of School Boards
Michigan Association of Superintendents and Administrators
Michigan Education Leadership Group
Michigan Elementary and Middle School Principals Association
Michigan Great Lakes Virtual Academy
Michigan Statewide Education Network
Mid-Peninsula School District
Millington Community Schools
Mio-Au Sable Schools
Moran Township School District
Morrice Area Schools
Negaunee Public Schools
North Muskegon Schools
Northport Public School
Norway-Vulcan Area Schools
Nottawa Community School
Oneida Township School District 3
Ontonagon Area Schools
Oscoda Area Schools
Outlook Academy
Petoskey Public Schools
Relevant Academy of Easton County
Rogers City Area Schools
Roscommon Area Public Schools
Sault Ste. Marie Area Schools
Shelby Public Schools
Sigel Township School District 3
Sigel Township School District 4
Sigel Township School District 6
Sodus Township School District 5
South Lake Schools
St. Charles Community Schools
St. Louis Public Schools
Stanton Township Public Schools
Summerfield School District
Swan Valley School District
Tecumseh Public Schools
Tekonsha Community Schools
Tuscola ISD
Vanderbilt Area Schools
Verona Mills School District
Virtual Learning Academy of St. Clair County
Walkerville Public Schools
Watersmeet Township Schools
Webberville Community Schools
Wells Township School District
Western School District
Whitmore Lake Public Schools