Workers’ Compensation Claim Contacts

Tanya Charlow
Director of Claims
Phone: (517) 816-1623
Email: tcharlow@setseg.org

Deana Coolidge
Member Support Specialist
Phone: (517) 816-1611
Email: dcoolidge@setseg.org

CCMSI
Phone: (866) 204-0808
Local: (517) 347-233

Dave Schaubroeck
Senior Claims Supervisor
Phone: (866) 204-0808 ext. 2337
Email: dschaubroeck@ccmsi.com

Andrea Sumner
Claim Representative
Phone: (866) 204-0808 ext. 2359
Email: asumner@ccmsi.com

Mark Rue
Claim Consultant
Phone: (866) 204-0808
Email: mrue@ccmsi.com

Emily Schultz
Claim Representative
Phone: (866) 204-0808 ext. 2333
Email: eschultz@ccmsi.com

Tara Kavanagh
Claim Consultant
Phone: (866) 204-0808 ext. 2340
Email: tkavanagh@ccmsi.com

Haley Magwood
Senior Medical Only Representative
Phone: (866) 204-0808 ext. 2338
Email: hmagwood@ccmsi.com

Annette Frieseman
Medical Only Representative
Phone: (866) 204-0808 ext. 2349
Email: afrieseman@ccmsi.com

Kimberly Good
Senior Nurse Care Manager
Phone: (866) 204-0808 ext. 2345
Email: kgood@ccmsi.com

Chelsea Withey
Claim Clerk
Phone: (866) 204-0808 ext. 2343
Email: cwithey@ccmsi.com

Deb Ruthruff
Claim Clerk
Phone: (866) 204-0808 ext. 2355
Email: druthruff@ccmsi.com