Property/Casualty Claim Contacts

Tanya Charlow
SET SEG Director of Claims
Phone: (517) 816-1623
Email: tcharlow@setseg.org

Janet Sluiter
SET SEG Property/Casualty Claim Manager
Phone: (517) 816-1671
Email: jsluiter@setseg.org

Chad Ziesmer
SET SEG Property Claims Adjuster
Phone: (517) 816-1670
Email: cziesmer@setseg.org

Jim DuRussel
SET SEG Property/Casualty Claim Manager
Phone: (517) 816-1642
Email: jdurussel@setseg.org

Marc Ramsey
SET SEG Claims Supervisor
Phone: (517) 816-1688
Email: mramsey@setseg.org

CCMSI
Phone: (866) 204-0808
Local: (517) 347-2331

Noreen Abdelhamid
Claim Representative
Phone: (866) 204-0808 ext. 2339
Email: nabdelhamid@ccmsi.com

Jesse Stromer
Claim Representative
Phone: (866) 204-0808 ext. 2357
Email: jstromer@ccmsi.com

Jamie Brownell
Claim Representative
Phone: (866) 204-0808 ext. 2358
Email: jbrownell@ccmsi.com

Chelsea Withey
Claim Clerk
Phone: (866) 204-0808 ext. 2343
Email: cwithey@ccmsi.com

Deb Ruthruff
Claim Clerk
Phone: (866) 204-0808 ext. 2355
Email: druthruff@ccmsi.com