Zero Claims Fund Members

SET SEG is proud to recognize members of the SEG Self-Insurer Workers’ Compensation Fund who incurred zero claims from July 1, 2020 through June 30, 2021. We commend the districts listed below for prioritizing the safety of their facilities and grounds and encourage them to continue their dedication to the safety of their staff, students, and visitors.


Akron-Fairgrove Schools
Alanson Public SChools
Alpena-Montmorency-Alcona ESD
Arenac Eastern Schools
Arts Academy in the Woods
Ashley Community Schools
Athens Area Schools
Atherton Community Schools
Autrain-Onota Public Schools
Baldwin Community Schools
Bath Community Schools
Bear Lake Schools
Beaver Island Community School
Bellaire Public Schools
Bentley Community Schools
Bessemer Area Schools
Big Day De Noc Schools
Big Jackson School District
Birch Run Area Schools
Blue Water Middle College Academy
Bois Blanc Pines School District
Boyne Falls Public Schools
Brandon School District
Breckenridge Community Schools
Britton-Deerfield Schools
Bronson Community Schools
Brown City Community Schools
Burr Oak Community Schools
Burt Township Schools
Byron Area Schools
Camden-Frontier Schools
Carsonville-Port Sanilac Schools
Caseville Public Schools
Cass City Public Schools
Central Lake Public Schools
Charlevoix-Emmet ISD
Chassell Township Schools
Church School District
Colfax Township School District
Coloma Community Schools
Croswell-Lexington Schools
Dansville Schools
Deckerville Community Schools
DeTour Area Schools
Dollar Bay-Tamarack City Area Schools
Dryden Community Schools
Dundee Community Schools
Durand Area Schools
East Jordan Public Schools
Elk Rapids Public Schools
Ellsworth Community Schools
Elm River Township School District
Engadine Consolidated Schools
Ewen-Trout Creek School
Excelsior Township District 1
Fairview Area Schools
Forest Area Community Schools
Forest Park School District
Fowler Public Schools
Frankfort-Elberta Area Schools
Glenn Public School
Gogebic Community College
Grant Public Schools
Hale Area Schools

Harbor Beach Community Schools
Harrison Community Schools
Hart Public Schools
Hemlock Public Schools
Hillman Community Schools
Hopkins Public Schools
Iosco RESA
Kaleva-Norman-Dickson School District
Lake Michigan College
Leland Public Schools
Les Cheneaux Community Schools
Mackinac Island Public Schools
Marion Public SChools
Mason Consolidated Schools
Mason County Central Schools
Mendon Community Schools
Michigan Association of School Boards
Mio-Au Sable Schools
Moran Township School District
Morenci Public Schools
Munising Public Schools
Muskegon Heights Public School
New Buffalo Area Schools
Nice Community School District
North Dickinson County Schools
North Huron Schools
Nottawa Community School
Onaway Area Schools
Oneida Township School District 3
Onekama Consolidated Schools
Outlook Academy
Owendale-Gagetown Area Schools
Pentwater Public Schools
Posen Consolidated Schools
Potterville Public Schools
Rapid River Public Schools
Relevant Academy of Easton County
Republic-Michigamme Schools
River Rouge Public Schools
Rogers City Area Schools
Sigel Township School District 3
Sigel Township School District 4
Sodus Township School District 5
St Ignace Area Schools
Stanton Township Public Schools
Superior Central Schools
Suttons Bay Public Schools
Tekonsha Community Schools
Ubly Community Schools
Union City Community Schools
Vanderbilt Area Schools
Verona Mills School District
Virtual Learning Academy of St Clair County
Wakefield-Marenisco School District
Waldron Area Schools
Watersmeet Township Schools
Webberville Community Schools
Wells Township School District
West Iron Co. Schools
West Shore Community College
Whitefish Township Schools
Wolverine Community Schools