Zero Claims Pool Members

SET SEG is proud to recognize members of the MASB-SEG Property/Casualty Pool who incurred zero claims from July 1, 2019 through June 30, 2020. We commend the districts listed below for prioritizing the safety of their facilities and grounds and encourage them to continue their dedication to the safety of their staff, students, and visitors.


Alba Public Schools
Alcona Community Schools
Arvon Township School District
Ashley Community Schools
AuGres-Sims School District
Baldwin Community Schools
Bath Community School District
Bear Lake Schools
Beaver Island Community School
Beaverton Schools
Bessemer Area Schools
Big Jackson School District
Birmingham School District
Blissfield Community Schools
Blue Water Middle College Academy
Bois Blanc Pines School District
Boyne City Public Schools
Burt Township Schools
Byron Area Schools
Calhoun ISD
Caseville Public Schools
Casman Alternative Academy
Chassell Township Schools
Church School District
Clinton County RESA
Coleman Community Schools
Colfax Township School District
Coloma Community Schools
Dansville Schools
Dearborn Heights School District
DeTour Area Schools
Dryden Community Schools
Ellsworth Community Schools
Excelsior Township District
Fairview Area Schools
Farwell Area Schools
Fenton Area Public Schools
Fowlerville Community Schools
Fulton Schools
Galesburg-Augusta Community Schools
Glenn Public School
Grass Lake Community Schools
Gratiot-Isabella RESD
Greenspire Charter School
Hillman Community Schools
Hillsdale Preparatory Schools
Honey Creek Community School
Hudson Area Schools
Huron ISD
Huron School District
Inland Lakes Schools
Iron Mountain School District
Kingston Community Schools
Kirtland Community College
Lakewood Public Schools
Litchfield Community Schools
Mackinac Island Public Schools
Mackinaw City Public Schools
Manistee ISD
Manton Consolidated Schools
Mar Lee School District
Marquette-Alger RESA

Mason Consolidated Schools
Mason Public Schools
Mayville Community Schools
McBain Agricultural Schools
Memphis Community Schools
Menominee ISD
Merrill Community Schools
Mesick Consolidated Schools
Michigan Association of Intermediate School Administrators
Michigan Association of School Boards
Michigan Association of Superintendents and Administrators
Michigan Education Leadership Group
Michigan Elementary and Middle School Principals Association
Michigan Great Lakes Virtual Academy
Michigan School Business Officials
Michigan Statewide Education Network
Mid-Peninsula School District
Mio-Au Sable Schools
Moran Township School District
Morrice Area Schools
Muskegon Area ISD
New Buffalo Area Schools
North Dickinson County Schools
Nottawa Community Schools
Oakland Schools
Oakridge Public Schools
Onaway Area Schools
Onekama Consolidated Schools
Ontonagon Area Schools
Outlook Academy
Owendale-Gagetown Area Schools
Pellston Public Schools
Pentwater Public Schools
Perry Public Schools
Posen Consolidated School District
Powell Township School District
Relevant Academy of Easton County
Republic-Michigamme Schools
Sigel Township School District 3
Sigel Township School District 4
Sigel Township School District 6
Sodus Township School District 5
St. Louis Public Schools
Stanton Township Public Schools
Stephenson Area Schools
Summerfield School District
Superior Central Schools
Tekonsha Community Schools
Tuscola ISD
Van Buren Public Schools
Vanderbilt Area Schools
Verona Mills School District
Virtual Learning Academy of St. Clair County
Watersmeet Township Schools
Watervliet Public Schools
Webberville Community Schools
Whitefish Township Schools
White Pigeon Community Schools
Whittemore-Prescott Area Schools