Property/Casualty Claim Contacts

Janet Sluiter
SET SEG Property/Casualty Claim Manager
Phone: (517) 816-1671
Email: jsluiter@setseg.org

Jim DuRussel
SET SEG Property/Casualty Claim Manager
Phone: (517) 816-1642
Email: jdurussel@setseg.org

CCMSI
Phone: (866) 204-0808
Local: (517) 347-2331

Workers’ Compensation

Dave Schaubroeck
Senior Claims Supervisor
Phone: (217) 477-4904 ext. 2337
Email: dschaubroeck@ccmsi.com

Andrea Sumner
Claim Representative
Phone: (217) 477-4982 ext. 2359
Email: asumner@ccmsi.com

Mark Rue
Claim Consultant
Phone: (217) 477-6354
Email: mrue@ccmsi.com

Emily Schultz
Claim Representative
Phone: (217) 477-6904 ext. 2333
Email: eschultz@ccmsi.com

Tara Kavanagh
Claim Consultant
Phone: (217) 477-5943 ext. 2340
Email: tkavanagh@ccmsi.com

Haley Magwood
Senior Medical Only Representative
Phone: (217) 477-5948 ext. 2338
Email: hmagwood@ccmsi.com

Annette Frieseman
Medical Only Representative
Phone: (217) 477-4911 ext. 2349
Email: afrieseman@ccmsi.com

Kimberly Good
Senior Nurse Care Manager
Phone: (217) 477-3011 ext. 2345
Email: kgood@ccmsi.com

Property/Casualty

Noreen Abdelhamid
Claim Representative
Phone: (217) 477-3075 ext. 2339
Email: nabdelhamid@ccmsi.com

Jessie Stromer
Claim Representative
Phone: (217) 477-5917 ext. 2357
Email: jstromer@ccmsi.com

Jamie Brownell
Claim Representative
Phone: (217) 477-3071 ext. 2358
Email: jbrownell@ccmsi.com

Workers’ Compensation & Property/Casualty

Chelsea Withey
Claim Clerk
Phone: (217) 477-6603 ext. 2343
Email: cwithey@ccmsi.com

Deb Ruthruff
Claim Clerk
Phone: (217) 477-4998 ext. 2355
Email: druthruff@ccmsi.com